The Fair Arrives July 19-23, 2017
20 MORE WEEKS UNTIL THE LANE COUNTY FAIR
Fair Hours: Wed - Sat: 11 am to 11 pm, Sun: 11 am to 8 pm

Did you know that the traveling carnival began in the late 1800's because of the improved transportaion and technology? 

Exhibits Department Contacts


 

Department(s) Name Phone Email
A-Horses Amanda Neal 541.913.5891 moonlightridgepaints@yahoo.com 
B-Cattle (Dairy & Beef) & Swine Bob Simons  541.543.5576  bobbigdawg@gmail.com
D-Sheep Darlene Cannon  541.935.7534 chdrcannon@gmail.com 
F-Dairy & Pigmy Goats Shirley Gardner  541.895.2742 Exhibits@atthefair.com 
G-Poultry, I-Rabbits, J-Cavies Fern Durbin  541.515.3333  redwfarm@hotmail.com 
K-Land Products Malcolm Trupp  541.686.0583 malcolmandcookie@aol.com 
L-Beer & Wine Kelly Throw Please Email  4hopsnbarley@gmail.com 
M-Floral Sherry Cossey  541.485.5772 cossey@riousa.com  
N-Food Preservation Peggy Thomas  541.607.8911 Exhibits@atthefair.com 
O-Baking & Candy Colleen Bauer 541.525.1430  exhibits@atthefair.com 
P-Textiles Nelda Copsey 541.914.1610 nlcopsey@gmail.com 
Q-Art Harriet Maberry  541.525.6859  Hgaetz@aol.com 
S-Authors William Sullivan  541.683.6837 sullivan@efn.org 
T-Photography Skye Ten Eyck 541.513.2821 skyeanna@gmail.com
4-H & Auction Emily Anderson 541.344.5043 emily.anderson@oregonstate.edu 

 

Exhibits Manager: Elizabeth Henry
Contact Info: 541.682.7332
Email: elizabeth@laneeventscenter.org