The Fair Arrives July 19-23, 2017
16 MORE WEEKS UNTIL THE LANE COUNTY FAIR
Fair Hours: Wed - Sat: 11 am to 11 pm, Sun: 11 am to 8 pm

Did you know this trap door was here?? That's a sneaky way for this pig to get to his prize….an Oreo!

Exhibits Department Contacts


 

 

Department(s) Name Phone Email

A-Horses

Emily Kuhnhenn 541.517.7094 jezebelmare@gmail.com 

B-Cattle (Dairy & Beef)
& Swine

Clete Mitchell  541.335.1768  cbarjredangus@gmail.com

D-Sheep

Darlene Cannon  541.935.7534 chdrcannon@gmail.com 

F-Dairy & Pigmy Goats

Shirley Gardner  541.895.2742 Exhibits@atthefair.com 

G-Poultry, I-Rabbits, J-Cavies

Fern Durbin  541.515.3333  redwfarm@hotmail.com 

K-Land Products

Malcolm Trupp  541.686.0583 malcolmandcookie@aol.com 

L-Beer & Wine

Kelly Throw Please Email  4hopsnbarley@gmail.com 


M-Floral

Sherry Cossey  541.485.5772 cossey@riousa.com  

N-Food Preservation

Peggy Thomas  541.607.8911 Exhibits@atthefair.com 

O-Baking & Candy

 TBD    

P-Textiles

Nelda Copsey 541.914.1610 nlcopsey@gmail.com 

Q-Art

Harriet Maberry  541.525.6859  Hgaetz@aol.com 

S-Authors

William Sullivan  541.683.6837 sullivan@efn.org 

T-Photography

 TBD    
4-H & Auction Emily Anderson 541.344.5043 emily.anderson@oregonstate.edu 

 

Fair Coordinator: Emily Bol
Contact Info: 541.682.7332
Email: emily@laneeventscenter.org